Morocco’s AURA EVENT reveals the first round of lineup, including MARCEL DETTMANN, MATHEW JONSON, BEHROUZ

today18/07/2021 1

share close

AURA EVENT will have its debut edition in the Agafay desert close to Marrakech in Morocco on August 27 -28th. The exciting music festival will provide a unique two-day music journey from emotional house to contemporary techno, followed by an extraordinary atmosphere. Now, the first wave of acts is revealed featuring DJ heavyweights MARCEL DETTMANN, MATHEW JONSON AND BEHROUZ, alongside international and local talents such as Agent, Dan Buri, Elements Archive, Francesco Constantini, Lobster, Loving Since 88, Maurice Paloni, M.O.S, Pandi, RSRRCT, Silvie Loto, Shahrokh Dini, Tofu&Acid and Wallace Parano. Together, these artists will bring their fresh beats to the Morrocan desert for an unforgettable weekend fiesta.

Leading the first wave is MARCEL DETTMANN, Ostgut Ton and Berghain mainstay and one of the greatest techno artists of all time. Next up is MATHEW JONSON, Wagon Repair head honcho and all round global superstar who will perform his sensational live-act. He is followed by BEHROUZ, Robot Heart and All I Dream veteran who will enchant us with his powerful and emotional music storytelling.

“Aura Event is a symposium of music and culture that will capture your soul and take you on a journey to the stunning Agafay desert. Desert is a sacred place where ancient energies prevail. Our goal was to bring the best global electronic music artists as well as to promote the local scene in these magical surroundings. We would like to invite all music lovers and adventurers to join us at this experience”, said Aura Event management.

General admission Early Bird ticket including transfer from Marrakech airport to the desert and back are available at €231, and can be purchased online.

Written by: administrateur

Rate it

Previous post

Circoloco Release


Adam Beyer, Tale Of Us, TOKiMONSTA & more Star on CircoLoco’s ‘Monday Dreamin’ Black’ EP

CircoLoco Records’ fourth release, Monday Dreamin’ Black EP will be available this Friday, June 25th. Featuring new tracks from Bedouin, Adam Beyer, Lost Souls Of Saturn & TOKiMONSTA, Tale Of Us and Damian Lazarus featuring Robert Owens, the Black EP is the final EP in the four-part series leading up to the release of the full Monday Dreamin’ album compilation on July 9th. From back-to-back Essential New Tune features from […]

today28/06/2021 2

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *